Premium Chocolatiers-Dairy Free, Nut Free, Gluten Free Vegan Chocolate

Milk Free Chocolate

Vegan Chocolate Collections

Some of the best collections of chocolate truffles available. All Vegan, Nut free, Egg free, Milk free, and Gluten Free.
Shop Now

Milkless Bars

Vegan Milkless Bars

Milkless Bars available in "Milk", Semisweet, and White. Looks and Tastes just like the real thing-or even better! Milk, Nut, Gluten, Egg Free.
Shop Now

Valentines Vegan Chocolate

Valentines Chocolate

Milk Free, Peanut / Tree Nut Free, Gluten Free Vegan heart. Looks and Tastes Just Like Milk Chocolate.
Shop Now

Milk Free Chocolate - Dairy Free, Nut Free, Vegan Chocolate

Day in and Day out our Premium Chocolatiers are hard at work creating the finest dairy free, nut free, and gluten free chocolate truffles and gourmet chocolates to indulge chocolate lovers of all types. These are suitable for those with milk allergy, peanut/ tree nut allergy, and egg and gluten allergy and sensitivities. Vegetarians, Vegans, and Lactose Intolerant as well as Kosher Pareve consumers and food allergy sufferers can now enjoy quality milk like, though dairy free chocolate! We create the milk free and nut free chocolates using our signature blend of roasted cocoa beans and cocoa butter- no shortenings, or coatings. Each piece of our lactose free hand crafted vegan chocolate receives the utmost in care making it so special.


From Our Blog...

  • Discover Healthier Allergy Free Alternatives At Your Memorial Day Picnic.

    Memorial Day for many people is the beginning of summer. The warmer weather becomes more frequent and people start to plan their summer vacations. Due to the long weekend a lot of BBQ?s or parties with friends and families are held. Memorial Day is a time in which those who passed in military are remembered, along with spending time with your loved ones. Most people tend to eat more during these types of holidays.  

    What to bring to a BBQ?
    When bringing food to an event, it can be tricky to choose the right foods. You want to bring a dish everyone can eat and in turn cater to the individual dietary restrictions of each person in attendance. The best thing to do is to call the hostess/host and ask them if anyone in their family has any restrictions. I also would inquire about the guests and see if anyone attending has any allergies to certain foods. Once you find out, then you can decide on what type of dish to serve.

     I try for something simple and something that most of the crowd will like. A side dish is the way to go, unless the person asks for a main dish. Here are some great ideas for side dishes ? vegan coleslaw, grilled vegetables, a big healthy salad, baked beans, corn, fruit salad, and dairy free brownies. But if there are people who can?t have certain ingredients because of food allergies or dietary restrictions, then you might want to offer alternatives. For instance when making the brownies, use dairy free, nut free, vegan chocolate. This way everyone can eat the brownies. When making the coleslaw and potato salad omit the mayo, so the vegans can partake.  Use olive oil or coconut oil instead. A colorful fruit platter with melted dairy free, nut free, vegan chocolate  served on the side is a healthier alternative to serving cake and is sure to satisfy the most discerning sweet tooth. The worst thing is going to a barbecue and you cannot eat anything due to your allergies or the healthy lifestyle acquired.

    If you need a delicious treat for your upcoming Memorial Day party, then we invite you to visit our website to learn more about the allergy free chocolates that we have available. At No Whey foods, we offer allergy free chocolate that is dairy free, nut free, soy free and is also perfect for vegans and health-conscious friends and family members. Check out our website to learn more ?!

  • The Advantages of Eating Chocolate!!

    Doesn?t everyone like chocolate? We all have heard chocolate is good for you.  Here are some reasons:
      1.)   It boost?s your mood : There is no denying that indulging your cravings for chocolate feels great.  Enjoying food is part of enjoying life. People who eat chocolate also report being less stressed.
       2.)  It boosts heart health: Regular chocolate eaters welcome a host of benefits for their hearts, including lower blood pressure, lower ?bad? LDL Cholesterol and lower risk of heart disease. One of the reasons dark chocolate is especially heart-healthy is its inflammation-fighting properties, which reduce cardiovascular risk.
    3.)  It may make you smarter ? The boost of blood flow to the brain created by cocoa?s flavanols seems to make people feel more alert and awake. A British study found that people who ate chocolate rated better on counting tasks.
    4.)  It protects your skin: Forget about the myth that chocolate is bad for your skin causing acne. It?s the opposite. Dark chocolate is actually good for your skin. The flavonoids is an antioxidant found in dark chocolate which offers some protection from UV damage  from the sun.
    5.)  It reduces stroke risk:  In 2011 a Swedish study found that woman who ate more  than 45 grams of chocolate a week had a 20 percent lower risk of stoke then woman who treated themselves to fewer than 9 grams a week.
    6.)  It improves Blood Flow: Cocoa has anti clotting, blood thinning properties that work in a similar way like aspirin, according to Dr.  Patricia Fitzgerald, who is the Huff Post Healthy Living?s wellness editor.
    7.)   It improves Vision:   Due to chocolate?s ability to improve blood flow, especially in the brain, researcher?s from the University of Reading hypothesized in a small 2011 study that chocolate also may increase the blood flow to the retina, therefore giving vision a boost
    8.)  It may fight diabetes: A small Italian study from 2005 found that eating chocolate on a regular basis increases insulin sensitivity, thereby reducing risk for diabetes. 
    So now is the time to get into the habit of eating chocolate on a daily basis. If you want a delicious healthier chocolate we invite you to visit our website to learn more about the allergy free milkless chocolates that we have available.Our milkless chocolate is dairy free, gluten free and vegan friendly. At No Whey Foods, we offer milkess chocolate that is free from the common eight allergens - which are peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, wheat soy, fish and shell fish. It?s also perfect for vegans. Check out our website to learn more -!

  • Way to go No Whey Chocolates!

    As a child I remember my mom letting me go to the corner store and pick out any candy I would like. But I was not able to have any dairy or products with nuts. I would have to hand her the bag hoping I could have it, as she would have to carefully read all the ingredients. There were many times I felt left out as my brother and sister were eating real chocolate candy. I would just stare at them wishing I could have one small bit.  Once I became Vegan I was even more limited in my choices. When I found No Whey Chocolates as they area dairy free, nut free, vegan chocolate company I was in my glory! 
    Do you like M&M?s TM? Then you will love these! When I found these I was ecstatic because I was never allowed M &M?s TM.  The NoNo?s have all the taste but no chemical dyes, allergens or animal derivatives.  They offer three types -  Choco NoNo?s, Pea?not? NoNo?s & Pretzel NoNo?s. The Choco NoNos are  colored chocolate candies made with the famous milkless chocolate.  The Pea ?not? NoNo?s are similar to the Choco NoNo?s. The only difference is that the center has pea?not? butter in the middle. The Pretzel NoNo?s are the latest addition. They are a milk free chocolate coating with a gluten free pretzel in the center and covered with a crisp shell all natural.
    These yummy concoctions have honest ingredients that taste great. They are also vegan friendly.
     All No Whey products are now free of the 8 common allergens. Which are peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, wheat, soy, fish and shellfish. Our Mission is to supply people who have lived a life of constant worry   now to have a stress free life enjoying chocolate like the rest of the world. All of our chocolate are milkless and nut free. Visit our new website at If you have any questions about the ingredients in our vegan dairy free products shoot us an e-mail or give us a call.

  • What Kind of Chocolate Should You Put in the Easter Eggs This Year?

    Easter is coming up in a few weeks, which means that right now is a great time to think about the types of chocolate and candies that you will be putting in the eggs. Do you have some ideas about Easter treats that you would like to share with friends and family? It is important that you consider the quality of your Easter chocolates, especially if you are gifting the treats to a person with food allergies.
    Delicious, Healthy Chocolate
    A visit to the regular grocery store will result in many options, but all of these chocolates are filled with unhealthy ingredients. If you pick up the package and look at the ingredient list, you will see a number of ingredients that should be avoided: high fructose corn syrup, milk, soy, gluten, artificial colors, and more.
    Just because you are giving someone an Easter treat, doesn?t mean that you should be damaging their health! Instead, look for healthier vegan chocolate options that have better ingredients. These products can be found online, allowing you to assess the ingredient list before you decide to buy.

    At No Whey Chocolate, we are committed to helping you have a healthy, enjoyable Easter celebration. You will see that we offer a number of chocolate products that can be used for your Easter eggs. Our products are free of the common ingredients linked with food allergies, including milk, eggs, gluten, nuts, soy, and more. Contact us to learn more about the benefits of allergy free chocolate, and we will help you choose the right products for your Easter celebration.

At Premium Chocolatiers we strive to ensure access to everyone wishing to indulge in quality vegan chocolate and vegan white chocolate that are milk free, dairy free, peanut free, tree nut free, gluten free, and egg free. The dairy free chocolate and dairy free white chocolate is great whether you have food allergies, peanut allergy, tree nut allergy, milk allergy, egg allergy or any other reason or none at all. What began with our famous Milk Free Chocolate Truffles Collection of dairy free chocolate to the site at Valentines Day continued with Milk Free No Whey, No No's, and Peanut Free Peanot Cups, all utilizing dairy free and nut free chocolate and all the vegan chocolate is Kosher Pareve. We also introduced Vegetarian chocolate bars in Vegan White Chocolate, Vegan Milk Chocolate and Vegan Semisweet Chocolate great for all year round.

Then came our holiday pieces like the Milk Free Easter Chocolate consisting of our famous vegan chocolate bunnies and Chocolate Vegan Eggs. The milk free chocolate easter bunnies hopped around for a while and then came the milk free, nut free, gluten free chocolate for Mothers Day and Fathers Day Chocolates. That was followed by allergy safe candy like Halloween Pumpkin Peanot Cups, Vegan Halloween Jack-O-Lantern Mix of Milk Free Nut Free Gluten Free Candy, Dairy Free Chocolate Pumpkin Truffles, and Halloween themed dairy free Chocolate Figures as well as Halloween themed Chocolate No No's are always a huge hit in the Fall. For Christmas and Hanukah chocolates we do Safe Chocolate Santas, Allergy Friendly Chocolate Christmas Candy Bag, as well as Allergy Friendly Peppermint Bark, and snowman as well as dreidels and other hanukah figures all nut free chocolate for the Chanukah season.

All of our chocolates are lactose free, vegetarian, and egg free. They are also gluten free chocolate bars. As a matter of fact every ingredient that we bring into our facility is closely scrutinized and randomly lab tested to ensure that it is indeed dairy free and nut free. These are great as chocolate gifts for the holidays, to say Thank You, Happy Birthday, Happy Anniversary and as a non dairy chocolate dessert or milk free chocolate indulgence. All of the chocolates on the site are also Kosher Pareve. There is no other Pareve chocolate available that is comparable. Try our vegan chocolate bars and vegan dark chocolate or any of our vegan candy to have an uplifting experience.